Daniel Island  Charleston, SC
COUNTDOWN
TO THE OPEN
On Court Action

Contact Us - Staff Directory

Volvo Car Open
161 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492

For general information regarding the Volvo Car Open, please email us at info@volvocaropen.com or call us at (843) 856-7900.

Tournament Staff

To contact a specific member of the Volvo Car Open staff, just click on the person's email address.

Bob Moran
Tournament Director
Bob.Moran@Meredith.com
Eleanor Adams
Tournament Manager
Eleanor.Adams@Meredith.com
Chris Meany
Finance Director
Chris.Meany@Meredith.com
Jeff Church
Operations & Security Director
Jeff.Church@Meredith.com
Jennifer Ferrell
Ticket Manager
Jennifer.ferrell@Meredith.com
Bryan Richard
Operations & Parking Manager
Bryan.Richard@Meredith.com
Jo Cooper
Volunteer Coordinator
Jo.Cooper@Meredith.com
Josh Trueblood
Sales & Sponsorship
Josh.Trueblood@Meredith.com
Marketing & Communications Food & Beverage
Arielle Alpino
Obviouslee Marketing
Marketing & Communications
Arielle@Obviouslee.com
Kathy Lipsky
Bee Savvy
Kathy.Lipsky@Meredith.com
Family Circle Tennis Center Staff  
Rob Eppelsheimer
Tennis Operations & Retail Director
Rob.Eppelsheimer@Meredith.com
Nancy Heinz
Membership Director
Nancy.Heinz@Meredith.com
Dewey Caulder
Tennis Director
Dewey.Caulder@Meredith.com
 
Sign Up For Our e-News