Daniel Island  Charleston, SC
COUNTDOWN
TO THE OPEN
On Court Action

Contact Us - Staff Directory

Volvo Car Open
161 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492

For general information regarding the Volvo Car Open, please email us at info@volvocaropen.com or call us at (843) 856-7900.

Tournament Staff

To contact a specific member of the Volvo Car Open staff, just click on the person's email address.

Bob Moran
Tournament Director
Bob.Moran@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Eleanor Adams
Tournament Manager
Eleanor.Adams@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Chris Meany
Chief Operating Officer
Chris.Meany@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Jeff Church
Operations & Security Director
Jeff.Church@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Jennifer Ferrell
Ticketing Director
Jennifer.ferrell@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Bryan Richard
Marketing & Design Director
Bryan.Richard@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Jo Cooper
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteervco@gmail.com
Marketing & Communications Food & Beverage
Arielle Alpino
Obviouslee Marketing
Marketing & Communications
Arielle@Obviouslee.com
Kathy Lipsky
Red Frog Events
Katherine.Lipsky@RedFrogEvents.com
Family Circle Tennis Center Staff  
Robert Eppelsheimer
Tennis Operations & Retail Director
Robert.Eppelsheimer@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Nancy Heinz
Membership Director
Nancy.Heinz@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
Dewey Caulder
Tennis Director
Dewey.Caulder@CharlestonTennisLLC.com
 

Sign Up For Our e-News